Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.095 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"headgdhead"
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Ziggy's on 2003-10-11 - Leftover Salmon
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Intro 2. The Blue Night 3. Gimme the Thing That the Dr. Ordered 4. Clinch Mountain Backstep 5. Skippin' in the Mississippi Dew 6. Little Blue House of Mine 7. Stop All Your Worryin' 8. Georgie Lou 9. When You Awake 10. Doin' My Time Set II 11. Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 12. Zombie Jamboree 13. Ain't No Use Disc 2 - Set II cont. 1. The Sled Ride 2. Last Days of Autumn 3. Everything Is Round-> 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,233 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Breezes Grand Resort & Spa on 2012-01-21 - Little Feat
Fat Man In The Bathtub > Abba Zaba > Fat Man In The Bathtub All That You Dream Oh Atlanta Old Folks Boogie Time Loves A Hero > Day Or Night Spanish Moon > Skin It Back Dixie Chicken > Bass jam > Key/Drum jam > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie Rocket In My Pocket Willin' > Don't Bogart That Joint > Willin' A Apolitical Blues > Long Distance Call > A Apolitical Blues Feats Don't Fail Me Now Encore: Day At The Dog Races
Keywords: Little Feat; Craig Fuller; Sam Bush; Larry Campbell; Teresa Williams; Wally Ingram; Leftover Salmon; Audience; Chris Cafiero; Alex Ford: George Berridge
Downloads: 650 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tim Palmieri Live at Ivy Lounge on 2009-02-20 - Tim Palmieri
Set 1 Disk 1: 01. jam > 02. Roses are Free 03. Kamera* > 04. Stand > 05. Arnold Layne** 06. Ruby Tuesday 07. The Safety Dance^ > 08. The Man in Me 09. Cinnamon Girl^^ > 10. Swlabr > 11. Bird Song > 12. That's All Right, Mama > 13. Bird Song > 14. Swlabr 15. Airbag 16. Any Major Dude Will Tell You#, 17. Fade to Black## Set 2 Disk 2: 01. The Wizard 02. Chalkdust Torture$ 03. Fade Into You$$ 04. I Won't Back Down 05...
Keywords: acoustic; solo
Downloads: 1,207 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Bridge Live at Double Door Inn on 2010-01-23 - The Bridge
The Bridge January 23rd, 2010 Double Door Inn Charlotte, NC Taper: John Crawford, House Sound Engineer Source: FOH Matrix -> CDR Transfer: CDR -> EAC -> PC Processing: Fade in, fade out & tracking using SoundForge 9.0. Conversion: FLAC frontend 1.7.1 used to align on sector boundaries and for Flac16 Conversion @ level 8 Tagging: Band name, Venue and Song Title in Foobar2000 ***************************************************************** ********* PLEASE SPREAD, BUT PLEASE INCLUDE SOURCE INFO *...
Downloads: 330 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Wank Live at Highland Grounds on 2003-10-18 - Wank
d1t01 - intro of Wank ('A new supergroup!') d1t02 - Stairway to heaven intro rif d1t03 - Alvin lee medley continuted d1t04 - All of Me (from the 1930's) d1t05 - Masquerade (George Benson's hit from the 70's) d1t06 - And Your Bird Can Sing (Beatles cover) # d1t07 - Over the Rainbow - 1939 d1t08 - It's not unusual (Tom Jones cover) d1t09 - Oye Como Va (Carlos Santana cover) > d1t10 - black magic woman (Carlos Santana cover) d1t11 - Fuck Her Gently - acoustic and instrumental % d1t12 - Silent night...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,046 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Orpheum Theater on 1976-05-05 - Little Feat
Early Show: Intro > Skin It Back Fatman In The Bathtub One Love Stand Rock & Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta On Your Way Down All That You Dream Lafayette Railroad Day Or Night Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Late Show: Intro > Skin it Back Fatman In The Bathtub One Love Stand Rock & Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta On Your Way Down Walkin' All Night All That You Dream Day or Night Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie Willin' Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Little Feat; SBD; Boston
Downloads: 3,350 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-12-23 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Candyman, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,874 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Mountain Aire Music Festival, Calavaras County Fai on 1999-05-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Frineds Phil, Kimock, Molo, Waarren, Merl and Donna Jean 5-29-99 Mountain Aire Music Festival Calavaras County Fairgrounds Angle's Camp, CA DSBD>Sony P300>S/PDIF coax>LynxOne>Soundforge>crdwin Ripped and seeded by nick@nickspicks.com Set1 disc 1 1 Blue Sky [14:39] 2 Wolfman's Brother > [09:46] 3 Bertha [07:52] 4 Patchwork Quilt > [05:12] 5 Other One > [??:??] 6 Jam > Confusion [09:28] 7 She Said > [??:??] 8 Tomorrow Never knows [09:18] Set2 disc 2 1 Alligator > [08:10] 2 Mountain J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,300 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[movies]The Beverly Hillbillies TV Show - Paul Henning
THE BEVERLY HILLBILLIES did turn into television's number one show faster than any sitcom in history. A supreme television classic, this CBS-TV folklore favorite ran for nine years and still holds the record for TV's highest-rated half hour.
Keywords: Classic TV; The Beverly Hillbillies
Downloads: 23,662 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1974-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Jack Straw, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Sugaree, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias, Big River, To Lay Me Down, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,651 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Egg on 2007-02-23 - Keller Williams
Here is what I have so far based on everyones comments. If anyone has any additional contributions to the setlist, please post a comment. I'll update this data as info becomes available. (Disc One / Set One:) kw2007-02-23d1t01.flac - M&M's > kw2007-02-23d1t02.flac - Moondance[Van Morrison] > Stargate > kw2007-02-23d1t03.flac - Killer Waves > kw2007-02-23d1t04.flac - Sultans of Swing[Dire Straits] > Moondance kw2007-02-23d1t05.flac - Killer Waves > kw2007-02-23d1t06.flac - Crator kw2007-02-23d1t0...
Keywords: kellerwilliams; keller williams; kw; keller
Downloads: 20,245 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Walkin' Blues, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Lazy River Road, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,386 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1966-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Betty & Dupree, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, One Kind Favor, Alice D. Millionaire, Me & My Uncle, Cream Puff War You Don't Love Me, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, On The Road Again, Look Over Yonder's Wall, My Own Fault, Down So Long, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues Deep Elem Blues, There's Something On Your Mind, Big Boy Pete, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,266 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at DCU Center on 2009-04-18 - The Dead
Set 1 (90:43) 01. intro 02. Feel Like A Stranger> 03. Goin’ Down The Road Feeling Bad 04. Mountains of the Moon> 05. Dupree’s Diamond Blues 06. Althea 07. Bird Song> 08. China Cat Sunflower> 09. I Know You Rider Set 2: (107:16) 01. Dancing In The Street> 02. Milestones> 03. Terrapin Station> 04. Rhythm Devils> 05. Space> 06. Days Between> 07. Bird Song> 08. One More Saturday Night 09. encore break/crowd 10...
Downloads: 8,677 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,180 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Forum on 2009-05-09 - The Dead
Set 1 Disc 1 01.Intro 02.Viola Lee Blues > 03.Bertha > 04.Viola Lee Blues > 05.Caution > 06.Viola Lee Blues 07.Black Peter 08.Cosmic Charlie Set 2 Disc 2 01.Intro 02.Jam > 03.Shakedown Street > 04.New Speedway Boogie > 05.Scarlet Begonias > 06.Fire on the Mountain Disc 3 01.Drums > 02.Space > 03.Dark Star > 04.Wharf Rat > 05.Dark Star > 06.Satisfaction Encore 07.One More Saturday Night
Keywords: grateful dead,dead
Downloads: 13,597 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies